Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
1096 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
77 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
188 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
220 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
54 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
75 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
161 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a speaker on the black Friday deal it came with a smashed plug and dented speaker cab/grill rang them and was told it would be swapped and to wait for an email. Email never came so I rang them and was told they would refund me but not replace as it's no longer available on the black Friday deal ..... Super Poor Service from Gearooz"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, Thanks for your time on the phone. I believe we have fully resolved this now for you. Kind Regards, Olly
Posted 1 year ago
"Bad delivery management order two items and both havent arrived when said."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Please provide us with your name or order number and we can investigate this for you. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, speedy delivery and good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Russell!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product from Gearooz at very reasonable price, the QWM 1932 is very well designed microphone PA system which can be easily hooked up to the main amp and fairly long range wireless transmitter power without fading due to UHF (ultra high frequency) system utilised in manufacture of this product, the quality of workmanship is out standing and beautifully made which in my expert opinion looks very expensive, however it is affordable to buy with their discounted offer which i could not refuse, if any body thinking of buying this product then go for it you will not regret it."
Posted 1 year ago
"The online chat is great. Was surprised that I still managed to talk to someone at 7pm at night. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and fantastic delivery time. With me the very next day as promise in A1 condition. Headphones great and as described. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gearooz is one the best companies to buy your DJ equipment they always look after you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient, would recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and very good product's"
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was cancelled needed for wedding this Saturday"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site, good kit, prices equal to the best on the web, kit in stock, 0% interest finance, quick delivery, Ok communications, would've been good to get a freebie with such a big order bit overall happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service from all the guys at Gearooz. Always on the end of the phone or live chat if I need help. Super fast delivery with every order. Recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Told twice items in stock and would be delivered also ordered Flight Cases for them from another company in all spent £ 1300 had a phone call item is unavailable ,complete wast of time its not the first time they have been trying to sell stuff they haven't got and i will have to wait god knows how long for a refund,this company is totally irresponsible and do not rely on them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Giving me the best deal i could find on the ADJ XS400"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was good...next day in fact. Product is as described and in full working order I have since bought lights from gearbox"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, customer support really helped me, I got a really good deal with what I brought, I would definitely buy from them again"
Posted 1 year ago
"I came across Gearooz by chance searching online and never looked back. I've found their level of support and service provided by their staff to be amazing. Very knowledgeable about their range of products, and always willing to give me advice on which lights to choose for my mobile deejaying service. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, good quality product and a great price."
Posted 2 years ago
"The experience from placing my order through to receiving my items was so easy and the new items were exactly what I was after to improve what I can offer. Thanks for such a great Service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Having visit Gearooz for the first time I was very impressed with the friendly and informative service they provided and walk away with goods that I was interested in. Since then I have placed two more orders for delivery and again impressed with the fast and reliable service as well as some great deals. I know for sure that any other purchases that I wish to make I will make Gearooz my first point of call. Keep up the great service guys. Regards Richard"
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support