Gearooz Reviews

4.74 Rating 188 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
460 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
68 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The online chat is great. Was surprised that I still managed to talk to someone at 7pm at night. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gearooz? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gearooz receives. Reply Free
"Great price and fantastic delivery time. With me the very next day as promise in A1 condition. Headphones great and as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gearooz is one the best companies to buy your DJ equipment they always look after you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and very good product's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was cancelled needed for wedding this Saturday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site, good kit, prices equal to the best on the web, kit in stock, 0% interest finance, quick delivery, Ok communications, would've been good to get a freebie with such a big order bit overall happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service from all the guys at Gearooz. Always on the end of the phone or live chat if I need help. Super fast delivery with every order. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Told twice items in stock and would be delivered also ordered Flight Cases for them from another company in all spent £ 1300 had a phone call item is unavailable ,complete wast of time its not the first time they have been trying to sell stuff they haven't got and i will have to wait god knows how long for a refund,this company is totally irresponsible and do not rely on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Giving me the best deal i could find on the ADJ XS400"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was good...next day in fact. Product is as described and in full working order I have since bought lights from gearbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, customer support really helped me, I got a really good deal with what I brought, I would definitely buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I came across Gearooz by chance searching online and never looked back. I've found their level of support and service provided by their staff to be amazing. Very knowledgeable about their range of products, and always willing to give me advice on which lights to choose for my mobile deejaying service. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, good quality product and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The experience from placing my order through to receiving my items was so easy and the new items were exactly what I was after to improve what I can offer. Thanks for such a great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having visit Gearooz for the first time I was very impressed with the friendly and informative service they provided and walk away with goods that I was interested in. Since then I have placed two more orders for delivery and again impressed with the fast and reliable service as well as some great deals. I know for sure that any other purchases that I wish to make I will make Gearooz my first point of call. Keep up the great service guys. Regards Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a great service from Gearooz, being a repeat customer I knew I could really on them to delivery the goods. They always keep you informed as to the progress of your order and their courier service let you know when to expect the goods. I have never had cause to return any items and I'm sure if I had to they would be dealt with in a professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was delivered on time and I'm satisfied with the quality. Very competitive prices and superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service - Extremely Competitive prices with no nonsense aftersales. I have purchased many times from them and will continue to do so. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received goods as requested packed securely and very quickly at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gearooz is rated 4.74 based on 188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support