Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Gearooz
Read Gearooz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 921 321

Email:

hello@gearooz.com

Location:

Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought a speaker on the black Friday deal it came with a smashed plug and dented speaker cab/grill rang them and was told it would be swapped and to wait for an email. Email never came so I rang them and was told they would refund me but not replace as it's no longer available on the black Friday deal ..... Super Poor Service from Gearooz
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris, Thanks for your time on the phone. I believe we have fully resolved this now for you. Kind Regards, Olly
Posted 2 years ago
Bad delivery management order two items and both havent arrived when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Please provide us with your name or order number and we can investigate this for you. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, speedy delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Russell!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product from Gearooz at very reasonable price, the QWM 1932 is very well designed microphone PA system which can be easily hooked up to the main amp and fairly long range wireless transmitter power without fading due to UHF (ultra high frequency) system utilised in manufacture of this product, the quality of workmanship is out standing and beautifully made which in my expert opinion looks very expensive, however it is affordable to buy with their discounted offer which i could not refuse, if any body thinking of buying this product then go for it you will not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online chat is great. Was surprised that I still managed to talk to someone at 7pm at night. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and fantastic delivery time. With me the very next day as promise in A1 condition. Headphones great and as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is one the best companies to buy your DJ equipment they always look after you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and very good product's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was cancelled needed for wedding this Saturday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good site, good kit, prices equal to the best on the web, kit in stock, 0% interest finance, quick delivery, Ok communications, would've been good to get a freebie with such a big order bit overall happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service from all the guys at Gearooz. Always on the end of the phone or live chat if I need help. Super fast delivery with every order. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Told twice items in stock and would be delivered also ordered Flight Cases for them from another company in all spent £ 1300 had a phone call item is unavailable ,complete wast of time its not the first time they have been trying to sell stuff they haven't got and i will have to wait god knows how long for a refund,this company is totally irresponsible and do not rely on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Giving me the best deal i could find on the ADJ XS400
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was good...next day in fact. Product is as described and in full working order I have since bought lights from gearbox
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, customer support really helped me, I got a really good deal with what I brought, I would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I came across Gearooz by chance searching online and never looked back. I've found their level of support and service provided by their staff to be amazing. Very knowledgeable about their range of products, and always willing to give me advice on which lights to choose for my mobile deejaying service. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good quality product and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The experience from placing my order through to receiving my items was so easy and the new items were exactly what I was after to improve what I can offer. Thanks for such a great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having visit Gearooz for the first time I was very impressed with the friendly and informative service they provided and walk away with goods that I was interested in. Since then I have placed two more orders for delivery and again impressed with the fast and reliable service as well as some great deals. I know for sure that any other purchases that I wish to make I will make Gearooz my first point of call. Keep up the great service guys. Regards Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews