Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
1096 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
77 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
188 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
220 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
54 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
75 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
161 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always a great service from Gearooz, being a repeat customer I knew I could really on them to delivery the goods. They always keep you informed as to the progress of your order and their courier service let you know when to expect the goods. I have never had cause to return any items and I'm sure if I had to they would be dealt with in a professional manner."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gearooz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My order was delivered on time and I'm satisfied with the quality. Very competitive prices and superb service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service - Extremely Competitive prices with no nonsense aftersales. I have purchased many times from them and will continue to do so. Thanks Guys"
Posted 2 years ago
"Received goods as requested packed securely and very quickly at a good price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service and great prices - ordered late on a Friday, delivered on Saturday, first class service from a great company."
Posted 2 years ago
"I had to contact Gearooz as I had a problem with item that I had purchased, they were very helpful in sending me free of charge label for returned item and posted replacement product out to me. Very nice company to deal with."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always helpful, always competitively priced and deliveries always on time. Always used!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The simplest and quickest way to get your equipment. Excellent service and delivery is super fast letting you get what you need when you need it."
Posted 2 years ago
"made my first order goods arrived on time. they were 2 kam gobostars unboxed them tried them. one i thought had a prob with the lazer. so i rang customer services they were polite and very helpfull offered to have it picked up and a new one delivered, but it turned out i had not used the settings properly i sorted it out rang them back and explained what i had done again very understanding and polite, i will definately be using them in the future if i need any more equipment, thank you staff at gearooz"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a chauvet bag for my freedom pars, i ordered it on Wednesday evening and Thursday morning before midday i hasten to say, it had arrived. Well done excellant service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered the kam hazer deal via my email subscription and by jove it came to me quick. Top hazer for a barry argin price. Will always use gearooz"
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt service and fantastic product"
Posted 2 years ago
"just what I wanted, and great service arrived in couple of days"
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb service arrived in double quick time"
Posted 2 years ago
"EVRY THING ABOUT YOUR ONLINE STORE"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery.. such an hassle.. getting speaker delivered to the door due to very lazy DPD driver and miscommunication between sender and company, both fobbing each other off. In addition, I was sent an item I didn't even ask for, with NO explanation as to why, this has cost me time and money as I'm about to it back. Price maybe cheaper, but.. it's simply not worth the hassle, in future I'll not be taken in by the cheapest price for an item, not worth the hassle, rather pay more and NOT get this hoohaa"
Posted 2 years ago
The customer lives in a block of flats where all deliveries are handled by a central office. As the customer had only just moved in he did not understand this and refused to accept it. Our driver was denied access to anywhere else in the building so left the parcels with the main office as instructed by the building management. The customer remained informed by DPD local every step of the way with our email and text notifications. When our agent tried to assist him further via live chat he refused to listen and simply sent abusive messages to our staff.

The extra item you received was a free gift the order qualified for! This was clearly displayed at checkout on our website, on our order confirmation and on the delivery note with the order.

Our team are always here to help and it is disappointing that we were unable to succeed this time.
Posted 2 years ago
"Order arrived super quick A1"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website, great price and super fast delivery. Loved that I was given a 1 hour slot for my delivery as well which arrived within the hour. Thanks Gearooz."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service super low prices and next day delivery. Highly recommend using these guys"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Paul. That is great to hear from you!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good overall."
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support