Gearooz Reviews

4.74 Rating 188 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
460 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
68 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service and great prices - ordered late on a Friday, delivered on Saturday, first class service from a great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gearooz? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gearooz receives. Reply Free
"I had to contact Gearooz as I had a problem with item that I had purchased, they were very helpful in sending me free of charge label for returned item and posted replacement product out to me. Very nice company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful, always competitively priced and deliveries always on time. Always used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The simplest and quickest way to get your equipment. Excellent service and delivery is super fast letting you get what you need when you need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"made my first order goods arrived on time. they were 2 kam gobostars unboxed them tried them. one i thought had a prob with the lazer. so i rang customer services they were polite and very helpfull offered to have it picked up and a new one delivered, but it turned out i had not used the settings properly i sorted it out rang them back and explained what i had done again very understanding and polite, i will definately be using them in the future if i need any more equipment, thank you staff at gearooz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a chauvet bag for my freedom pars, i ordered it on Wednesday evening and Thursday morning before midday i hasten to say, it had arrived. Well done excellant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the kam hazer deal via my email subscription and by jove it came to me quick. Top hazer for a barry argin price. Will always use gearooz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt service and fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"just what I wanted, and great service arrived in couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service arrived in double quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"EVRY THING ABOUT YOUR ONLINE STORE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery.. such an hassle.. getting speaker delivered to the door due to very lazy DPD driver and miscommunication between sender and company, both fobbing each other off. In addition, I was sent an item I didn't even ask for, with NO explanation as to why, this has cost me time and money as I'm about to it back. Price maybe cheaper, but.. it's simply not worth the hassle, in future I'll not be taken in by the cheapest price for an item, not worth the hassle, rather pay more and NOT get this hoohaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer lives in a block of flats where all deliveries are handled by a central office. As the customer had only just moved in he did not understand this and refused to accept it. Our driver was denied access to anywhere else in the building so left the parcels with the main office as instructed by the building management. The customer remained informed by DPD local every step of the way with our email and text notifications. When our agent tried to assist him further via live chat he refused to listen and simply sent abusive messages to our staff.

The extra item you received was a free gift the order qualified for! This was clearly displayed at checkout on our website, on our order confirmation and on the delivery note with the order.

Our team are always here to help and it is disappointing that we were unable to succeed this time.
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived super quick A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, great price and super fast delivery. Loved that I was given a 1 hour slot for my delivery as well which arrived within the hour. Thanks Gearooz."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service super low prices and next day delivery. Highly recommend using these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Paul. That is great to hear from you!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and selection of gear. Always quick dispatch and I have found the chat feature on the web site really helpful. The return process has been simple to. Brilliant shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our pleasure. We are always here to help
Posted 1 year ago
"Always enjoy seeing the new offers from gearooz ... they have been helpful online and all deliveries have been timely and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gearooz is the best company to purchase all of your DJ equipment off. They have great customer service, prices and fast next day delivery. I buy all my equipment off them and would never go anywhere else. They match prices and offer great discounts. Live chat is available on the website and its a great feature if you're looking help. They sort out all your problems straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always get the gear super fast. When I pay for something, I like to receive it quickly and Gearooz certainly deliver on that. Normally next day if I order early enough. Brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gearooz is rated 4.74 based on 188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support