Gearooz Reviews

4.74 Rating 188 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
460 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
68 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After an extensive search for equipment bags and a lot of failures from other suppliers I found Gearooz who had exactly what I wanted for a good price and delivered very quickly. Well done Gearooz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gearooz? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gearooz receives. Reply Free
"very good service. very quick reply to questions. super quick delivery. great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found Gearooz by chance when i was looking online to purchase a state of the art laser system for my mobile disco. I've found their staff to be extremely helpful on the phone, when trying to decide which equipment or lights to purchase. I couldn't recommend them enough, and will definitely be returning to purchase more DJ gear from them in the near future. Keep up the good work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally arrived 6 days late , personally think customer service could have been a lot better, saying sorry does not cut it . I personally think I deserve a little bit more as I'm a regular customer with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely good value for money and a very prompt service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just a quick review to say how helpful Gearooz was, form the web chat on the website storefront to the speedy delivery over a busy Christmas period. First class, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the staff at the store were very helpfull when i went in with my disabled son and were patient with him and he will be coming in with me again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Scewed up my order even after me paying for it, to then be told my items where sold to someone else die to an 'error' in their system... Never again will I order from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that Jamie. Our system was handling hundreds of orders on Black Friday and the £1 microphone deal was one of our most popular. I guess the website got a little busy causing this error! I can see the team have fully refunded you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great and quick service. Just how it should be. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind comments! Enjoy your mixer
Posted 1 year ago
"Every time I buy something from theses guys it puts a smile on my face always up for a deal and top quality customer service with advice and after care very highly recommend keep up the good work Gearooz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Paul. Always a pleasure
Posted 1 year ago
"They always supply me with a great quality service. Reply fast to all emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally hassle free from start to finish, very fast delivery, had a small problem with one of my purchases, but with one phone call the guys sorted it,can speak highly enough about them, many thanks guys, keep it up..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hired a 5-seater band van. Extremely good quality van that was well presented and clean. Very easy hire process and they were able to facilitate an out-of-hours return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I placed an from Geerooz which was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. The item was delivered to Spain earlier than expected. Will definitely use Gearooz in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well I have bought a bubble machine of your site for my little girl coz all she wants me to do is blow bubbles so I thought how can I make this easy for myself looked on your website and found the perfect bubble machine none stop bubbles all day long when she playing in the garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ordered Chauvet Swarm 4 FX , Great Item,, it arrived in double quick time considering I live in the channel islands , and the Swarm 4 FX was as written"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I brought and item and after a short spell there was a problem with it, The customer service I received was second to none and the item was replaced no problem, have brought from them before and will continue doing so..Thank You and Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steve
Posted 2 years ago
"Once again top marks to Gearooz on their outstanding service. Speedy delivery and outstanding value everytime. I would and have recommended people to take a look at their website. Keep up the good work guys. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service! My order was placed via the Amazon Marketplace however it was still treated with the same high standards as previous orders which were placed directly via the Gearooz/Gear4DJs website. The price was the best I could find online and their free delivery was with a next day courier, who even came before 9am. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.74 based on 188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support