Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
664 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
59 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
105 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
34 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
172 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices and selection of gear. Always quick dispatch and I have found the chat feature on the web site really helpful. The return process has been simple to. Brilliant shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our pleasure. We are always here to help
Posted 1 year ago
"Always enjoy seeing the new offers from gearooz ... they have been helpful online and all deliveries have been timely and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gearooz is the best company to purchase all of your DJ equipment off. They have great customer service, prices and fast next day delivery. I buy all my equipment off them and would never go anywhere else. They match prices and offer great discounts. Live chat is available on the website and its a great feature if you're looking help. They sort out all your problems straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I always get the gear super fast. When I pay for something, I like to receive it quickly and Gearooz certainly deliver on that. Normally next day if I order early enough. Brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After an extensive search for equipment bags and a lot of failures from other suppliers I found Gearooz who had exactly what I wanted for a good price and delivered very quickly. Well done Gearooz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service. very quick reply to questions. super quick delivery. great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found Gearooz by chance when i was looking online to purchase a state of the art laser system for my mobile disco. I've found their staff to be extremely helpful on the phone, when trying to decide which equipment or lights to purchase. I couldn't recommend them enough, and will definitely be returning to purchase more DJ gear from them in the near future. Keep up the good work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Finally arrived 6 days late , personally think customer service could have been a lot better, saying sorry does not cut it . I personally think I deserve a little bit more as I'm a regular customer with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely good value for money and a very prompt service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just a quick review to say how helpful Gearooz was, form the web chat on the website storefront to the speedy delivery over a busy Christmas period. First class, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the staff at the store were very helpfull when i went in with my disabled son and were patient with him and he will be coming in with me again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Scewed up my order even after me paying for it, to then be told my items where sold to someone else die to an 'error' in their system... Never again will I order from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that Jamie. Our system was handling hundreds of orders on Black Friday and the £1 microphone deal was one of our most popular. I guess the website got a little busy causing this error! I can see the team have fully refunded you.
Posted 2 years ago
"Great and quick service. Just how it should be. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind comments! Enjoy your mixer
Posted 2 years ago
"Every time I buy something from theses guys it puts a smile on my face always up for a deal and top quality customer service with advice and after care very highly recommend keep up the good work Gearooz"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Paul. Always a pleasure
Posted 2 years ago
"They always supply me with a great quality service. Reply fast to all emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Totally hassle free from start to finish, very fast delivery, had a small problem with one of my purchases, but with one phone call the guys sorted it,can speak highly enough about them, many thanks guys, keep it up..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hired a 5-seater band van. Extremely good quality van that was well presented and clean. Very easy hire process and they were able to facilitate an out-of-hours return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I placed an from Geerooz which was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. The item was delivered to Spain earlier than expected. Will definitely use Gearooz in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well I have bought a bubble machine of your site for my little girl coz all she wants me to do is blow bubbles so I thought how can I make this easy for myself looked on your website and found the perfect bubble machine none stop bubbles all day long when she playing in the garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ordered Chauvet Swarm 4 FX , Great Item,, it arrived in double quick time considering I live in the channel islands , and the Swarm 4 FX was as written"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support