Gearooz Reviews

4.74 Rating 188 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
460 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
68 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Superb service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gearooz? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gearooz receives. Reply Free
"Bought 2 kam Derbys and 2 kam moving heads recently both fantastic and service was quick and good I deffo use them again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Great delivery i.e. order placed one day, arrived the next. Not worth getting the car out to drive to a local music store plus Gear4DJs has the stock and range of kit to satisfy artists from all angles. Email notification of offers is also a bonus. Ken Holmes DJ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We purchased the ADJ Starburst following the success of the original Spherion light. This lighting effects is packed full of all the great features of ADJ's previous Spherion’s, but all in one light. The RGBWA+UV LED's enable all kinds of djs and venue owners to set the lights to match or enhance the theme of the venue quickly and stunningly. A superb lighting product for all occasions! Great delivery and service from the Gear4Dj's team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was easy to place an order and nice to be informed of when the delivery will take place. Some companies you never know when you'll get your parcel. The only criticism I would give, is for the goods to come in another box for added protection and disguise the contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have just bought a lighting stand,and on delivery,found there was some damage to a clamp.The company was I say second to none when it comes to customer service.They had a replacement in the post and to me by the next day with good email contact .I now have a lighting stand ready to go. All tel. calls were good and had no problem at all in getting my message across to the company.I have tested the stand and it appears to be fine.I am going to use it with 3 to 4 kg of lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"As always extreamly rapid service and delivery On top quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, purchased some LED par cans unfortunately one didn't work it was changed over with no fuss and was given discount on a demo item. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Took advantage of a 1x day offer, arrived next day, can you get better than that? Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"fantastic service and matt is a legend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm from Russia , my name is Sergei Vasiliev . I am very pleased that the item I ordered you come very quickly. Production of very high quality . With me quickly contacted by email and gave advice on how to properly arrange the parcel , thank you Matt ! As a present in the parcel was added to a small container of tea. Trifle, but nice! I will recommend your company to my friends ! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Speaker for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wow! What a great deal I've just had from Gear4djs. Purchased an ex-display lighting fixture at a fraction of the original cost and when it arrived, in its original box I might add, it looks brand new. You woukd never know it had been used. Everything was still there including the mounting brackets. The only thing missing were the instructions but hey, that's what the Internet is for isn't it ????. Over the moon with my purchase and cannot recommend these guys enough for value and first class service everytime. Thanks Gear 4 dj's, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The 2 x KAM Moonglow DMX V2 RGBYW 15W LED FX Balls that were easy to order were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service Fast and reliable I live in the USA and my order came in two days Keep working like this"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased 8 ADJ Tri Par Profile Plus lights and 2 Accucase storage bags @ 3.30pm and they were delivered before 12noon the following day. Absolutely sensational service from the team at Gear4DJ's. The price point was also exceptional as they offered a 10% discount on that particular day too. We have purchased a number of items in the past and will continue to do so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great light with a wide spread."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I browse through a number of different DJ related websites for equipment and stumbled upon this particular product STAGG SLI-TB-4 SOFT PADDED MOVING HEAD PAR CAN GIG BAG CASE on gear4djs - This is the exact product I was looking for and didn't hesitate to purchase once I saw the free delivery option. Only recommendation would be to add a further picture or two of the product open. Very happy with overall service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast service and kept me informed with delivery up until item was received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.74 based on 188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support