Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
903 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
224 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
115 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
165 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and efficient!"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Gearooz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great light with a wide spread."
Posted 3 years ago
"I browse through a number of different DJ related websites for equipment and stumbled upon this particular product STAGG SLI-TB-4 SOFT PADDED MOVING HEAD PAR CAN GIG BAG CASE on gear4djs - This is the exact product I was looking for and didn't hesitate to purchase once I saw the free delivery option. Only recommendation would be to add a further picture or two of the product open. Very happy with overall service. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast service and kept me informed with delivery up until item was received."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with purchases from this company. Great communication received and very fast delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing company with top top top class customer service. Great guys who work here nice and friendly, superfast delivery and even extended my discount code! Would reccomend to anybody!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service with a good delivery system"
Posted 3 years ago
"Got good advice from the customer service team. Very quick postage and got a text with my 1 hour delivery window. Very please overall."
Posted 3 years ago
"A nice buying experience with the guys willing to stay late if I got stuck in traffic when collecting my new Liteconsole XPRS DJ stand. Disco Stu"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the service and speed of my delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service, all the parts were packed and kept me informed on delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Product arrived very quickly, wasn't the right product for me and a collection and refund was offered promtly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and price, and really fast reliable delivery. Will be spending more money with Gear4DJs in the future :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Bonjour, C'est ma première commande et je tiens à laisser ce message car je suis très satisfait de mon achat. En effet, j'habite en France, la commande a été ultra rapide malgré les jours fériés. Le produit est très bien protégé donc merci à Gear4DJs et à bientôt pour une prochaine commande !"
Posted 3 years ago
"Happy with the product. Arrived on time."
Posted 3 years ago
"Still awaiting my delivery!! Paid for next day service only to be told it wasn't in stock, so would take a week to get here!! Not a brilliant start, send me this again on friday Poor so far due to misleading website"
Posted 3 years ago
"Been using these guys for a few years now. Always great on pricing, quick delivery times, very easy to order from and know when your order is coming. Also a great selection of stock in store. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazingly quick delivery of goods. Easy to buy, well communicated and goods to a high standard. Will be purchasing again very soon."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product - big impact for minimum effort and at a great price. Customer service has been brilliant - they sent me an email to check if I wanted to receive this order separately, as my other order was a pre-order. I said yes, and it arrived the following morning, with no extra charge. I will definitely buy from Gear4DJs again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered a dj 4ft stand bag it arrived on time with the free 1-2 day delivery. Item was great quality and will not hesitate to buy from gear for dj's in the future"
Posted 4 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support