Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
1263 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
96 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
176 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
227 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
101 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
165 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
220 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
54 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"best international DJs store Gear4Djs"
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Gearooz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The service is great very friendly and helpful. The product arrived so quick impressed with speed of the delivery. No problems with anything at all. A great service altogether. Will definitely be using Gear4Djs again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Popped into the showroom to buy some speakers. Staff extremely helpful and demonstrated the various models. I settled for a pair of FBT 12A speakers. Excellent customer service and really impressed with the quality of the speakers. Well done guys."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good product selection, competitive prices. Communication after sale was great. Paid next day delivery and got text and emailed the time the currier would arrive. Would buy again. Recommended!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery and finally free delivery to N Ireland"
Posted 4 years ago
"Once again this company excelled in customer service and super fast delivery! Not that I expected anything less as I've used them on numerous occassions both online and at their premises and they have always exceeded expectations. The parcel tracking was brilliant as it told me the 1 hour window it was to be delivered so no hanging around at home wasting time! The FutureBeam does everything I want from it. Small and lightweight but offering precise multicoloured beams and has ample control possibilities from the menu available. I didn't need a massive effect and this fits the bill nicely!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic customer service, next day delivery and excellent pricing."
Posted 4 years ago
"I have ordered a few items from Gear4DJs in the past and have always been impressed with the service and speed of delivery. I like the fact I can easily order by phone, internet or eBay (where I can claim Nectar points on my purchases). I look forward to visiting the new showroom in the near future!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great equipment at great prices from these guys. Their special offers that they do are real money savers. Goods arrive well packaged and delivery is really quick. Will be buying from again and would recommend to anybody."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service ordered at 10.o'clock Monday my delivery arrived 10.10 Tuesday you can not get better service . Gear 4 DJ's gets my vote as the Top Team . Regards Les (LJ) www.ljs4entertainment.co.uk"
Posted 4 years ago
"Haze machine works fine DNS at that price can't be beaten . If anything though it's a little noisy compared to more expensive models .."
Posted 4 years ago
"Super fast delivery - used Paypal method for payment no filling in address details etc so easy, very impresed."
Posted 4 years ago
"Super fast delivery, customer service second to none. Will be purchasing much much more from this website in the immediate future. 5 star in my book! Kevin Hoodless"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great product, great price, very fast delivery. Will happily use again."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was looking for some new speaker stands as my ones had broke. A friend recommended a pair on the Gear 4 Dj's website, so I had a look. I was interested and the price was great, it came with a free bag but I thought nothing of it as free bags tend to not last a day. It arrived promptly via Parcel Force a couple of days later. I opened the box and found the speaker stands already in the bag. The bag was very"
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought a Kam Xy laser. Price was less than anywhere else and was delivered next day as arranged."
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought a Kam Xy laser. Price was less than anywhere else and was delivered next day as arranged."
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought a Kam Xy laser. Price was less than anywhere else and was delivered next day as arranged."
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks. I get The pakket 3 day's after buying. Greets from THE netherland."
Posted 4 years ago
"Been dealing with Gear4DJs for a few years now, and found their staff very helpful, the product range overall is spot on catering from small to medium size disco's to the top end if you wish to "push the boat" and spend a little more ! Best thing for me if you are not "happy with the product" you can return within a few days without a problem for a full refund. looking forward to the new showroom guy's ! jon"
Posted 4 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support