Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Gearooz
903 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
224 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
115 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
165 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 321

Email:
hello@gearooz.com

Location:
Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Placed order in august, went along with false promises until december, Refund requested, no confirmation, nothing, ..enter new year only to find out that they have gone bust and taken mine and I'm sure many others money. and not pennies either. What a joke, Olly, sort it out, absolute robbery."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Gearooz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Worst shopping experience of my life! Purchased a pioneer mixer on the 28th September 2018 which they said would be 2-3days. After 4 weeks and and constant phone calls from me, they said pioneer had lost a pallet of items... twice!?!? They kept promising it would be here by the weekend and eventually I requested a refund. 3 weeks later no show of any refund. I opened a case with PayPal and the next day a refund was issued, PayPal closed the case and gearooz cancelled the refund! Then after a phone call to gearooz they issued another refund and after a few days they cancelled it again!! Luckily PayPal were able to forcefully issue me a refund and only just got my money back today 11th December 2018! This was not a small amount of money and was very unprofessional of gearooz to keep my money for so long! Avoid shopping there is my advice."
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast delivery, 1000's of items in stock, friendly helpful staff and advice. Well these are all the lies i have had sent my way over the last two months of waiting for my items to be sent to me that i ordered on Ebay from this seller. I have been in constant contact and every time i get false promises about when items will be delivered and from what i can see from other reviews this company it is all the same, constant lies. I am now waiting for a refund on my non received items and after 2 weeks i am still waiting. This has to be the worst company i have ever dealt with"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have never felt the need to negative feedback to an eBay seller in 16 years of membership, but today, Gearooz have earned this dubious privilege. If Gearooz are able to make a sale, it appears all things go relatively smoothly. If you request a refund, as per your rights in the Consumer Contracts Regulations, you will soon become familiar with the constant empty promises of "I will chase this up with Accounts" and "They have told me they will do this tomorrow" given to you on a daily basis from the sales staff. You will not receive your money. You will be forced to raise dispute cases with eBay/PayPal - Looking at other negative reviews, it appears other eBay customers have had a similar experience. It seems that Gearooz have an unspoken policy of holding onto your money for as long as is possible until the eBay/Paypal guarantees force their arm. A shockingly poor overall experience."
Posted 8 months ago
"This review is honest and based on my personal experience in using Gearooz. Very Fast to take your money, thereafter very bad customer service, expect used / damaged goods (other reviews also back this up) Do not trust what this company says, I was both misinformed and lied to, any problems they will try to pass the buck (It’s not their fault) should you request a refund, they will hold onto your money for as long as they can.. My opinion DO NOT USE GEAROOZ PS I even sent this review to Gearooz pre posting it in hope they to put to rights my dissatisfaction, did they contact me ... NO"
Posted 10 months ago
Buyer received an item damaged by a courier but still in full working order. We collected the unit and attempted to send a replacement which was refused by the buyer. We then fully refunded the buyer. Unfortunately the buyer now continues to post this review in every possible place to damage our company.
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a speaker on the black Friday deal it came with a smashed plug and dented speaker cab/grill rang them and was told it would be swapped and to wait for an email. Email never came so I rang them and was told they would refund me but not replace as it's no longer available on the black Friday deal ..... Super Poor Service from Gearooz"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, Thanks for your time on the phone. I believe we have fully resolved this now for you. Kind Regards, Olly
Posted 1 year ago
"Told twice items in stock and would be delivered also ordered Flight Cases for them from another company in all spent £ 1300 had a phone call item is unavailable ,complete wast of time its not the first time they have been trying to sell stuff they haven't got and i will have to wait god knows how long for a refund,this company is totally irresponsible and do not rely on them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally arrived 6 days late , personally think customer service could have been a lot better, saying sorry does not cut it . I personally think I deserve a little bit more as I'm a regular customer with you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Scewed up my order even after me paying for it, to then be told my items where sold to someone else die to an 'error' in their system... Never again will I order from here."
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that Jamie. Our system was handling hundreds of orders on Black Friday and the £1 microphone deal was one of our most popular. I guess the website got a little busy causing this error! I can see the team have fully refunded you.
Posted 2 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support